Day One!!!

   I've spent the last twenty-two years of my life living for everyone else. I have raised two wonderful children who are now both grown and have an adorable grandson (at age 38 if you can believe that!) who is the light of my life…but what about me? After a few realizations over the last several months, it is now time to put me first and I am going to blog my journey through self-awareness, self-discovery, and the morphing of myself into the person I always pictured myself to be.

Stay tuned as my adventure unfolds one day at a time!

About brendabankert

I'm a wife, mother, & grandmother on a journey to better herself through positive changes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

